For everything that deserves special protection!

Our products, your success!

Very well packed!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Our current highlights

Slider

What drives us, in 60 seconds…

SERWO GROUP 2021 - ENG

5 reasons for Serwo

Short delivery times

All standard items available in stock.

High price competence

through efficient production and international imports

High quality

Strict quality controls and ISO certifications.

Flexibility

Individual product adjustments according to your wishes.

Many years of expertise

Over 40 years of experience in an international network.

Our Product Portfolio

The Serwo Group – logistics competence with a global network

Flexible, efficient solutions for automotive and packaging

Whether in the automotive industry or with the users of our high-quality packaging, the Serwo Group uses its decades of experience and its global network of suppliers to supply its customers promptly, reliably and flexibly.

A high level of logistical competence and very good industry knowledge are the basis for demand-oriented deliveries to retail companies around the world. We are continually refining our product ranges with new ideas and technical innovations: The close dialogue with our customers and the sophisticated product management ensure high quality, maximum efficiency and tailor-made solutions that optimally support the core business of our clients.

What distinguishes us: In both areas—automotive and packaging—our solutions are based on the highest requirements and are immediately available on all continents. In this way, we secure the supply chains of our clients and thus also the success of the Serwo Group.

Get to know our cutting-edge ranges for automotive and packaging as well as our capabilities better!

Für alles, das einen besonderen Schutz verdient!

Unsere Produkte, Ihr Erfolg!

Sicher! Gut! Verpackt!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Unsere aktuellen Highlights

Slider

Was uns antreibt, in 60 Sekunden…

SERWO GROUP Imageclip DE

5 gute Gründe für Serwo

Kurzfristige Lieferung

Alle Standardartikel auf Lager verfügbar.

Hohe Preiskompetenz

durch rationelle Fertigung und internationale Importe

Hohe Qualität

Strenge Qualitätskontrollen und ISO-Zertifizierungen.

Flexibilität

Individuelle Produktanpassungen nach Ihren Wünschen.

Langjährige Expertise

Über 40 Jahre Erfahrung in einem internationalen Netzwerk.

Unser Produktportfolio

Die Serwo Group – Logistische Kompetenz mit globalem Netzwerk

Flexible, effiziente Lösungen für Automotive und Packaging

Ob in der Automotive-Branche oder bei den Anwendern unserer hochwertigen Verpackungen – die Serwo Group nutzt ihre jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und ihr globales Netzwerk aus Lieferanten, um ihre Kunden zeitnah, zuverlässig und flexibel zu versorgen.

Hohe logistische Kompetenz und sehr gute Branchenkenntnisse sind die Grundlage für die bedarfsorientierte Belieferung von Handelsunternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. Mit neuen Ideen und technischen Innovationen verfeinern wir unsere Sortimente kontinuierlich: Der enge Dialog mit unseren Kunden und das ausgefeilte Produktmanagement sorgen für hohe Qualität, maximale Effizienz und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die das Kerngeschäft unserer Auftraggeber optimal unterstützen.

Was uns auszeichnet: Auf beiden Gebieten – Automotive und Packaging – orientieren sich unsere Lösungen an den höchsten Anforderungen und sind auf allen Kontinenten umgehend verfügbar. Auf diese Weise sichern wir die Lieferketten unserer Auftraggeber und somit auch den Erfolg der Serwo Group.

Lernen Sie unsere top-aktuellen Sortimente für Automotive und Packaging sowie unsere Leistungsfähigkeit näher kennen!